Sunday Sharing

For the #zerotohero assignment I’m finally catching up on I am supposed to put together a “round-up” of some blogs I think you all should be reading.  Well, being Mother’s Day today, what better than to share with you some great Mommy blogs I truly enjoy reading?

As a Mom myself, I get the stories of terror, triumph, and failure.  It is very hard to put your Mommy opinion out there for the whole world to see and judge, and boy does the world love to judge mothers.  So celebrate moms and show these ladies some love!

Leave a Reply

