Now that “Hell Week” at work has drawn to a close I should be able to find some time to pick up my book and actually start reading it!  As I’ve said in other posts, I’m rereading Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series.  I am currently on book 4, Drums of Autumn.  If you are not intimidated by a lengthy book and like historical fiction with some paranormal/time travel thrown in, this series is a must read!  I just wish that I could find more time to read… sigh.  But hey, working 7 days a week is only until Father’s Day, so I’m almost there! 

Have you read The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon? Do you have a series you absolutely love and reread?

Leave a Reply

